Eisenbach & Ruhnke Engineering
phone: 315.735.1916   
 
   
 

Meet the Team

 
 

Engineers


Mark P. Ruhnke, P.E.

Vice President
MRuhnke@erengpc.com

Jack I. Eisenbach, P.E.

President/CEO
JEisenbach@erengpc.com

Fran Barres

Engineer
FBarres@erengpc.com

 

Project Managers


Angela Correll

Project Manager
ACorrell@erengpc.com

Eric Dousharm

Project Manager
EDousharm@erengpc.com

Engineering Technicians


Matthew Inman

Project Monitor, Inspector
MInman@erengpc.com

Brenda Card

Project Monitor, Training Coordinator
BCard@erengpc.com

Larry Kinne

Project Monitor, Inspector
LKinne@erengpc.com

James Wheeler

Field Engineer
JWheeler@erengpc.com

Simon Eisenbach

Inspector
SEisenbach@erengpc.com

 

Adminstration / Clerical


Susan Beadle

Office Manager
SBeadle@erengpc.com

Arlene Kamilow

Secretary
akamilow@erengpc.com

Sandra Dievendorf

Administrative Assistant
SDievendorf@erengpc.com

 

Drafting


Brian Jones

CAD Operator
bjones@erengpc.com

 
Copyright ©, All Rights Reserved,    Eisenbach & Ruhnke Engineering, P.C.

Home        |       About Us        |       Our Services        |       Experience        |       Contact Us        |       top of page